Latest articles

Post date: Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 11:59am
Post date: Monday, 20 March 2017 - 1:05pm
Post date: Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 1:11pm
Post date: Monday, 13 March 2017 - 4:05pm
Post date: Friday, 10 March 2017 - 4:56pm
Post date: Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 11:06am
Post date: Monday, 6 March 2017 - 8:35am
Post date: Friday, 3 March 2017 - 2:14pm
Post date: Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - 12:25pm
Post date: Monday, 27 February 2017 - 2:42pm
Post date: Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - 2:10pm
Post date: Monday, 20 February 2017 - 10:39am
Post date: Wednesday, 15 February 2017 - 1:28pm
Post date: Friday, 10 February 2017 - 2:26pm

How to post articles in this blog

The Blog section at Vox.LACEA seeks to post articles to disseminate knowledge about relevant topics on economic and social development in Latin America and the Caribbean. Articles must be written in formal but non-technical language and should have support on recent research. Articles should be between 600 and 1200 words, and may include up to two tables or graphics. Submissions should be sent to vox@lacea.org and must have the author(s)’ name, affiliation, and contact information.


La sección de Blog de Vox.LACEA busca publicar artículos para difundir el conocimiento sobre temas relevantes de desarrollo económico y social en América Latina y el Caribe. Los artículos deben estar escritos en lenguaje formal pero no técnico, y preferiblemente deben estar vinculados a una investigación reciente. La longitud sugerida para el texto es de entre 600 y 1200 palabras y pueden incluirse hasta dos tablas o gráficas sencillas. El envío de artículos debe hacerse por correo electrónico a vox@lacea.org y debe incluir el nombre del autor(es), información sobre afiliación académica o laboral e información de contacto.

 

 

 

 

Share this